Guest reviews

Guest reviews

AKRAM 150617 UK

15.06.2917.

  • Brilliant place, good value and excellent host .
  • The host was excellent, and it was very good value for money

 

 

GUMIN 110617 UK

11.06.2017.

  • Great property to stay, do not miss!
  • The owner picked us up from the bus station and dropped us off to the train station free of charge. Very good advices and recommendations for getting around the city and places to eat. Very helpful and enthusiastic, we were made to feel at home immediately. This property and the owner deserve 20 out of 10 stars. Thank you so much for the lovely experience!

 

SC 100617 MALEISIA

10.06.2017.

  • Wonderful host and stay experience
  • Wonderful host Drazen, he help us a lot when my son has problem in hospital, and great stay experience in a brand new stylish city apartment, easy to reach everywhere. Thank you so much Drazen, we are hightly recommanded Zagreb 3 hearts!!

 

KATHERINE 030617 AUSTRALIA

03.06.2017.

  • Highly recommend Zagreb 3 Hearts!
  • Drazen was an amazing host and has restored my faith in humanity. He genuinely wants to ensure his guests are happy and enjoying their stay. Drazen recommended some amazing places to visit (Sunday markets, National Park, Opatija); and even went out of his way to take me to the bus station to purchase tickets. Zagreb is a peaceful city where I felt safe being on my own. The apartment is brand new, extremely clean and has everything you need.Everything was perfect and I highly recommend Drazen.
  • Thank YOU Drazen! You are very kind and extremely insightful. I had a wonderful time in Croatia. All the best to you, your wife and children 😀

 

 

OLGA 190617 POLSKA

19.06.2017.

  • Great in every way!
  • Everything was great. Apartment comfortably furnished, very well equipped. Great location – close to the center. Right next to the cafe. Near the tram stop. Near guarded car park, where you can leave the car (practically for the whole stay). Owner very friendly, kind and helpful. He even helped to organize a surprise birthday party. I highly recommend!

 

 

LUIS280617 NL

28.06.2017.

  • Quiero un apartamento así.
  • El apartamento es ideal porque tiene todo lo necesario para garantizar la comodidad. Desde que entras hasta que te vas, te da sensación de frescura.

 

 

HU280717 HUNGARY

28.07.2017.

  • The best of everything
  • This is what I call a perfect apartment. It is really well situated, just 5 minutes from the main street. At the end of the street there is a nice place called Kava Tava for breakfast. Their English breakfast is really nice:) Besides being clean, the room has a really nice atmosphere, really welcoming, cosy. The WIFI is super fast As we got lost, we were more than an hour late but the host did not say a word. He was friendly and very helpful. He also gave lots of valuable and practical advice. We will definitely come back:)

 

 

ANNE030817CANADA

03.08.2017.

Highly recommend this property. Our host went out of his way to pick us up from the bus station and then drive twice on the same day to assist us picking our girls up from the airport. All done with a ‘no problem’ attitude. Place was newly renovated and very nicely decorated – had everything we needed. All tourist sites were within walking distance. Stay here!

 

 

MARCO070817BRASIL

07.08.2017.

  • Everything is amazing! 
  • Everything was amazing. Drazen was a perfect host and the room was extremely clean. Super comfortable as well!

 

 

VINCENT180817BEL

18.08.2017.

  • Great stay in a beautiful city with a wonderful host
  • Perfect studio,everything new ,clean and modern The owner is a more than perfect host,who gave us the best information for our stay. This is a rare combination of perfect hospitality and a 5 star accommodation.

 

THOMAS1808FRANCE

18.08.2017.

  • Appartement au coeur de zagreb
  • Hôte très agréable et prends le temps de vous conseiller. Situé à 10min a pied du centre de zagreb. Appartement fraîchement rénové avec tout le confort moderne !

 

 

 

2017-09-08

Javiera González Verdugo, (CL)

  • The excellence in Zagreb
  • Everything was perfect, it’s near the center and the aparment is excellent. The owner is very very kind. I recommend it 100%.
     

     

     

 

2017-09-12

Lorea G., (ES)

  • El mejor alojamiento en Zagreb
  • Buena ubicacion, zona tranquila a 5 minutos andado del centro. Apartamento grande, nuevo, moderno, limpio, equipado con todo lo necesario. Y lo mejor sin duda el casero Dražen, fue mas alla de su trabajo y gracias a el nuestra experiencia en Zagreb fue mucho mas positiva. Nos explico todo lo necesario, nos dio recomendaciones sobre que ver y donde comer, estaba disponible en cualquier momento, nos fue a recoger con su coche a otra zona para llevarnos al aeropuerto para que aprovechasemos el tiempo aqui al maximo…y todo ello con una gran sonrisa, cercania, amabilidad y alegria. Gracias Dražen! 

    11.09.2017.

    Petia – Bugarska

    • Dražene, hvala tebi na svemu, odlično smo se provele, apartman je divan, a ti si fenomenalen host!Sigurna sam da ćemo se opet vidjet.Staviću I kompliment na booking.com, žao mi je što ne mogu da vam dajem 11!

      Apartman je divan!!!

    • I am very happy I found Zagreb 3 Hearts: very clean&cozy apartment, great location and the best host ever. It is the best accommodation in my experience of travelling to Zagreb – would recommend 100%! 🙂 

     

     

 

 

 

2017-05-07

Ivelina, (BG)

  • Excellent place
  • Great hospitality, perfect location, nice and comfortable place with all needed amenities for a family.

 

2017-05-19

ALMUDENA, (ES)

  • Excellent, I strongly recommend it!
  • The apartment was completely new and clean. The host was very very kind and I feel very confortable. I strongly recommend this place to stay in Zagreb (is in the very center and easy to reach any important point of the city)

 

2017-05-22

Ahmed, (EG)

  • Best place to stay
  • Everything was perfect . The best place i ve ever stayed at And definitely recommended to anyone going to zagreb ..

 

2017-05-27

Caro, (DK)

  • The host is super kind and willing to help at any time! Thanks a lot gift everything J

 

 

2017-05-28

Ismayilov Kenan, (AZ)

  • Всем рекомендую!!!
  • Понравилось всё,великолепный Wi-fi,всё чисто,аккуратно,в номере есть все что нужно для проживания,продумано до мельчайших деталей, чего нету даже в 5 звездочных отелях.Цена и качество полностью соответствует.И отдельное спасибо Дразену за то что встретил нас на машине и показал и дал полную инфомацию о городе,а также проводил нас до автобусной основке при отъезде.

 

 

2017-05-28

Espen Aleksander, (NO)

  • Amazing stay!
  • This is one of the best stayes we have had to date. Definitely the best in Croatia. We were warmly welcomed by our host, who explained what we should see and do. We arrived late in the evening and after check in hours, but that was not a problem. He is very knowledgeable, outgoing and nice. He also offered to drive us to the airport – something that just shows his kindness. When we come back, we will definitely stay here again.

 

2017-05-30

Ömer Tolgahan, (TR)

  • Zagrep icin kalinacak en iyi yer.
  • Ev sahibi Drazen guler yuzu ve sehiri tanimamiz icin paylastigi bilgilerle seyahatimizin iyi gecmesini sagladi. Ev cok kullanisli , yeni ve temiz kalinabilecek en iyi apartlardan birtanesi.

 

 

2017-06-01

Nan, (FR)

  • 十足名副其实的各方面都满分的酒店。非常推荐入住
  • 非常好的公寓 应有尽有 地理位置非常好 去哪都方便基本不需要交通工具 公寓非常干净整洁设施齐全。 房东人特别热情特别好 最后一天还开车送我们去了巴士站。是我旅游这么久以来最满意的一次入住体验。必须满分好评。

 

 

2017-06-06

Daniel, (DE)

  • Sehr netter Gastgeber der Tipps zu günstigen Parkgaragen, schönen Restaurants und anderen wissenswerten und nützlichen Dingen rund um unseren Aufenthalt in Zagreb gab.

 

 

2017-06-12

Marie-France, (CA)

  • Super beau séjour !
  • Super beau séjour, hôte très agréable et aidant 🙂

 

 

2017-06-16

fatima, (BR)

  • Uma excelente opção no centro de Zagreb
  • O anfitrião é excelente, ele fez nosso transfer do aeroporto e nos deu informações turisticas sobre a cidade, colocando-se a disposição para nos ajudar no que fosse necessário. O apartamento é muito bonito e bem decorado, com todos os equipamentos necessários e também muito silencioso. A localização é excelente, no centro de tudo e com toda infraestrutura necessária. Esquecemos um objeto no apartamento e dias depois o anfitrião voltou ao apartamento para nos devolver.

 

 

2017-06-20

Vanda, (PT)

  • Apartamento Fantástico!
  • Óptima recepção! Espaço excelente, apartamento fantástico, com todos os detalhes! Localização excelente!

 

2017-06-28

Francesca, (DK)

  • Brand new apartment with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Drazen was super helpful with many tips about the city and storing our luggages after the check out.

 

 

017-06-28

Jaime, (ES)

  • Apartamento nuevo, confortable y céntrico
  • Apartamento nuevo muy confortable, cama comodísema y muy céntrico.

 

 

2017-07-02

Agnieszka, (PL)

  • Doskonale
  • Niezwykle pomocny i serdeczny właściciel, apartament bardzo komfortowy, super lokalizacja.

 

2017-07-08

Kristina, (LT)

  • Gražiai įrengti ir švarūs kambariai.Draugiškas ir šnekus savininkas.Miesto centras

 

 

2017-07-10

Gavin, (HR)

  • Perfect modern apartment for a visit to Zagreb city centre
  • The host was excellent and took the time to tell us what to see and do in Zagreb! The accomadation was really clean and modern. Would love to stay again

 

 

2017-07-11

George, (BE)

  • Perfect on all counts
  • Absolutely loved the location, the comfort and facilities of the apartment, spotless cleanliness. Above all this the friendliness and flexibility of the ever smiling owner – Drazen – made perfect our too short stay in Zagreb. Will definitely come back again, thank you Drazen!

 

 

2017-07-14

Viola, (HK)

  • My friends and I had a great stay in Zagreb! Dražen is very friendly and helpful in many ways, he offered to pick us up from the bus station and gave us a mini guided tour of the city by driving around the city. He also gave us all the important information we need for sightseeing and transportation in the city. The place was very clean, tidy, and well-equipped. We certainly did not expect such hospitality from such low price! Wish to stay there again!

 

 

2017-07-14

Meezan, (CA)

  • The apartment was a lovely and thoughtfully redesigned space inside an old residential building. It was perfect for short or long stays; clean, attractive and comfortable with all necessary amenities. Drazen was welcoming and friendly, gave us helpful advice and even helped us park up on the curb into a tight space. Perhaps it was partially because of this welcome that we liked Zagreb even more than expected.

 

 

2017-07-14

Nabila, (DZ)

  • Mes plus belles vacances à Zagreb
  • Pour notre premier voyage à Zagreb, nous avions un peu peur mais en arrivant on a été très émus par la présence totale du propriétaire de l’appartement , il nous a accompagné en tout, personne aimable rien a dire. Ainsi qu’un appartement très propre avec toutes les commodité dans un quartier très calme en plein centre, on rentrait très tard sans aucun problème. On reviendra à chaque fois qu’on pourra.Merci Drazen

 

 

2017-07-18

Chloe, (GB)

  • Perfect apartment and perfect host!
  • Drazen was very friendly and couldn’t do enough to help us throughout our stay. He was on call ‘literally’ helping us to find the apartment and was very prompt in sending details/address whilst traveling to the property to ensure we arrive okay. He was very knowledgable about the city, therefore was able to tell us/show us all the good places to go. He also left lots of booklets/leaflet out so we knew what to see and do whilst staying in Zagreb. The apartment is beautiful – very clean, modern and smart. Great place and would love to return!

 

 

2017-08-06

Tom, (IE)

  • An absolute gem!
  • The host is one of the nicest people ever. Really helpful and caring and pays good attention! 100% recommend

 

2017-08-07

Sheila, (US)

  • Definitely the best place to stay in Zagreb!
  • Our host was very friendly,kind and helpful! He picked us up from the bus station even though we had a delay, then gave us a mini tour of the city as well as very helpful tips and recommendations (restaurants,day trips,etc.) The apartment was very clean and confortable! It is very conveniently located. There a lot of restaurants,food markets and other shops nearby. I will definitely book this property for my next trip to Zagreb!! Thank you so much for your hospitality!!!

 

 

2017-08-15

Antonio, (IT)

  • Ottimo soggiorno a Zagabria
  • Ottima esperienza a Zagabria, l’appartamento è a dieci minuti a piedi dal centro pedonale, si parcheggia comodamente sotto il palazzo, ma c’è anche un ottimo parcheggio multipiano a meno di 1 km di distanza. Drazen, il padrone di casa, è stato gentilissimo sia prima dell’arrivo, fornendoci tutte le informazioni necessarie, sia durante il soggiorno, con ottimi consigli su attrazioni e ristoranti. L’appartamento è un monolocale open space con il letto posizionato in un soppalco, organizzato molto bene e con tutti i comfort, persino la lavastoviglie. Consigliatissimo!

 

2017-08-20

Mahni, (FR)

  • Le propriétaire très accueillant appartement très bien bien situé à 10 mn à pied du centre ville 

 

2017-08-20

Diana da Bergamo, (IT)

  • Ottima scelta!
  • Appartamento molto accogliente, nuovo e pulito. Zona centrale e Mr. Drazen si è mostrato molto puntuale e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa. Complimenti, alla prossima volta!

2017-08-26

Callejo, (ES)

  • Corta pero nos sorprendió enormemente
  • La limpieza, son súper espaciosos, y el dueño Drazen, súper amable y servicial

 

2017-08-27

Alejandra, (ES)

  • Excelente

El casero es muy amable, nos explicó todo lo necesario. La ubicación bien a 10 minutos del centro. Un ambiente acogedor en el apartamento. Cocina muy bien equipada.